ACSIC Advisory Committee

Jason Cong, University of California Los Angeles

Sherman Shen, University of Waterloo

Xian-He Sun, Illinois Institute of Technology

Jie Wu, Temple University

Aidong Zhang, University of Virginia

Xiaodong Zhang, The Ohio State University

Wei Zhao, University of Macau

Yuanyuan Zhou, University of California San Diego

SOFC Organizing Committee

General Chair

Qun Li, College of William and Mary

Program Chairs

Yiran Chen, Duke University

Heng Huang, University of Pittsburgh

Finance Chair and Registration

Jiang Li, Howard University


Wei Cheng, University of Washington | Tacoma