ACSIC Advisory Committee 

Jason Cong, University of California Los Angeles

Sherman Shen, University of Waterloo

Xian-He Sun, Illinois Institute of Technology

Jie Wu, Temple University

Aidong Zhang, University of Virginia

Xiaodong Zhang, The Ohio State University

Wei Zhao, University of Macau

Yuanyuan Zhou, University of California San Diego

SOFC Organizing Committee 

General Chair

Program Chair

Registration Chair: 

Local Chair:

Poster Chair: 

Web Chair: